View count: 12490

IMBA Faculty

This is an image Professor Vincent Chen
Department of Accounting
National Chengchi University, Taiwan

Ph.D., Accounting, State University of New York at Buffalo, USA
E-mail: vyschen@nccu.edu.tw
This is an image Professor Shari Shang
Department of Management Information Systems
National Chengchi University, Taiwan

Ph.D., Information Systems, the University of Melbourne, Australia
E-mail: shari_shang@yahoo.com
Professor Samuel Chuen-Lung Chen
Department of Management Information Systems
National Chengchi University, Taiwan

Ph.D., Industrial and Systems Engineering, Auburn University, USA
E-mail: chen6200@gmail.com
Carol Lin Professor Carol Yeh-Yun Lin
Department of Business Administration
National Chengchi University, Taiwan

Ph.D., Human Resource Development, the University of Texas at Austin, USA
E-mail: yehyunln@nccu.edu.tw
Cheng-Hsien Tsai Professor Cheng-Hsien Tsai
Department of Risk Management and Insurance
National Chengchi University, Taiwan

Ph.D., Department of Risk Management and Insurance, Georgia State University, USA
E-mail: ctsai@nccu.edu.tw
This is an image Professor Changya Hu
Department of Business Administration
National Chengchi University, Taiwan

Ph.D., Dept. of Psychology, University of Georgia, USA
E-mail: changya@nccu.edu.tw
This is an image Professor Edward Hsing-Yi Chow
Department of Finance
National Chengchi University, Taiwan

Ph.D., Finance, Indiana University, USA
E-mail: echow@nccu.edu.tw
This is an image Professor Hsiao-Hui Lee
Department of Management Information Systems
National Chengchi University, Taiwan

Ph.D., Operations Management, University of Rochester – Simon Business School, USA
E-mail: hsiaohui@nccu.edu.tw
This is an image Professor Howard Hao-Chun Chuang
Department of Management Information Systems
National Chengchi University, Taiwan

Ph.D., Operations & Supply Chain Management, Texas A&M University, USA
E-mail: chuang@nccu.edu.tw
Jack Wu Professor Jack Wu
Department of Public Finance
National Chengchi University, Taiwan

Ph.D., Economics, University of Michigan, USA
E-mail: jackwu@nccu.edu.tw
Joseph Yu Professor Joseph Yu
Department of Business Administration
National Chengchi University, Taiwan

Ph.D., Business Administration, University of Michigan, USA
E-mail: yu54@nccu.edu.tw
This is an image Professor Joseph Teyu Chou
Department of Public Finance
National Chengchi University, Taiwan

Ph.D., Economics, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, USA
E-mail: dychou@nccu.edu.tw
This is an image Professor Konan Chan
Department of Finance
National Chengchi University, Taiwan

Ph.D., Finance, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (UIUC), USA
E-mail: konan@nccu.edu.tw
This is an image Professor Tse-Kang Leng
Department of Political Science
National Chengchi University, Taiwan

Ph.D., Government and Foreign Affairs, University of Virginia, USA
E-mail: tkleng@nccu.edu.tw      tkleng@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Weiyu George Kuo Professor Weiyu George Kuo
Department of International Business
National Chengchi University, Taiwan

Ph.D., Financial Economics, University of Cambridge, UK
E-mail: wkuo@nccu.edu.tw
This is an image Professor Wei-Chieh Su
Department of International Business
National Chengchi University, Taiwan

Ph.D., International Management Studies, University of Texas at Dallas (UTD), USA
E-mail: weichieh@nccu.edu.tw