View count: 2886

Alumni

Welcome to IMBA Alumni Community !

Year 2015 IMBA Alumni Board is selected to serve for all IMBA students.

Here is your board members’ contact info. You can contact the representative from different year for more updates about IMBA Alumni activities and connect with your classmates to share life and explore more business opportunities.

Please also welcome to join IMBA Facebook Fan Page and IMBA Linkedin Group to get the most real-time news from OIP and IMBAA.

 
Year Name E-mail Title
2001 Jose' Adolfo Aguilar adolfo2309@gmail.com Board Member
2002 Jane Ko jane24ko@yahoo.com.tw Board Member
2003 Vanessa Chen Youshinchen@yahoo.com.tw Board Member
2003 Alicia Say alicia.say@gmail.com Board Member
2004 Nicky Hsieh nicky.hsieh@gmail.com Board Member
2004 Albert Lin albert.lin@deltaww.com Board Member
2005 Juan Carlos Madrigal JMadrigal@pamirlaw.com Board Member
2005 Selina Hsin selina.hsin@gmail.com President
2006 Jan Jovy jan.jovy@gmail.com Board Member
2006 Caroline Wong caroline_wong2002@yahoo.com.tw Board Member
2006 Marcos Torres marcosdanieltorres@yahoo.com Board Member
2007 Richard H. deVries richard.devries@geberconsulting.com Board Member
2008 Sunny Lee sunnylee62@gmail.com Board Member
2008 Miguel Chang nbdphitw@gmail.com Board Member
2008 Mike (Michael) Lee Michaeljoelee@gmail.com Board Member
2009 Judy Wang woosome@gmail.com Board Member
2009 Kevin Wang wangwk0313@gmail.com Board Member
2010 Jan Jaap Braam jjbraam@gmail.com Board Member
2010 Jeffrey Ling lingdecklee@gmail.com Board Member
2011 David Mao viscount@gmail.com Board Member
2011 Israel Gogol israelgogol@gmail.com Vice President
2012 Manuel Sieber info@manuelsieber.ch Board Member
2012 Yolanda Chan yolanda.chan.csy@gmail.com Board Member
2013 Martin David Puthanangady mdavid30@gmail.com Board Member
 

Every IMBA student can connect with your IMBA friends from all over the world after logging into your personal profile. Your Student ID is your key to open up the treasure! Please don’t hesitate to login to your personal profile and explore more possibilities!   

2015~2017 IMBA Alumni Board